20131109-005233.jpg
Yea hehe this pic captures my thoughts perfectly πŸ˜‰ well this will be a damn short post. Today was gp paper! Man… Kinda insecure abt essay cuz my examples werent up to expectations, then im worried abt AQ too cuz it was difficult to understand! Guess im just waiting for that B to come haha >< tmr will be phy day and sunday will be math day! Jiayou jiajie just less than 20 days and ALL of ur time can be spent slacking or spent with bb WOOHOOOO πŸ˜‰ oh bb has a new name now and it is LAOPO HAHAHAH ❀ love it πŸ˜‰ well im just damn thankful for bb cuz she really just brightens my day with the quality time we spend tgt. Love it how much she can actually make me feel better, just by spending time with me walking arnd or what hehe dk why too but she just can cheer me up πŸ™‚ joybringer i guess hehe and she's my girllll woohoo πŸ˜‰ must treat this girl right forever and cherish her ah jiajie! HAHAHA love you dearrr ❀
Okay to end my post, here's some food for the hungry princess πŸ˜‰

20131109-005852.jpg
NIGHTSSSS πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

