20130810-192239.jpg
Was too tired to bloggie but today im back hahaha πŸ˜‰ yea pretty much what i wanna say today heh only bb gives me the feeling ❀ hahaha πŸ˜‰
So met bb in sch today morn to muggg πŸ™‚ started with aq haha omg hope bb will do well lah at least passssss πŸ˜‰ hahaha then went out to buy macs for her πŸ™‚ hahah okay lah at least satisfied one of her cravings, pastamania shall wait another day πŸ˜‰ hahaha then after lunch was our hth talk! Hmmm quite disapprove how chow treats dajie cuz eeyer its just so selfish like he's not even putting in effort after he's gotten her! So i shall not treat bb like that hahah shall continue giving my 101% always πŸ˜‰ hahah! Chow's a fool if he doesnt realise who's impt and who's not, and thats a reminder to me i guess to always keep in mind that bb's the most impt girl in my life ❀ And then i was feeling a lil dilemma over the jerome thingy! Its like i know i have to protect bb, or she wont be able to do that cuz shes just too innocent! So yea decided i shd treat bb even better and bring my love for her to new levels to make up for limiting her! So yea dear im gonna just keep giving u more and more πŸ˜‰ hahah! And i realised bb doesnt know how high standard she is!!!! Hahah shes really the girl who captivated me with her innocence and cuteness, and will ALWAYS captivate me like no other girl can < stupid girlllll always expose my surpriseee i am so determined not to get exposed this time cuz its seriously the biggest one i've planned in my life hahah I WANT IT TO SUCCEED I WANNA MAKE BB CRY TEARS OF JOY SO PLS DO NOT EXPOSE ITTT!!! Hahah so yea thats my day! Now girlgirl is at xiandelai hahah eeyer chi restaurant! Jahah tmr shall be phy day for me!!! Jiayouuu jiajie πŸ˜‰ hahah after today i guess i can say and assure myself again that bb's really the perfect one for me hahah cuz shes really just so innocent and cuteee makes me feel so much like protecting herrrr ❀ hahah LOVE YOUUU BB I WONT EVER GIVE U UP CUZ U ARE MY PERFECT GIRLLLL HAHHAHAHA I SOUND LIKE A BOY IN LOVE HAHHAHA!!!

20130810-193844.jpg
STEADY STEADY POM PEE PEE HEHE πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

