HAPPY 8 JULY 2013

ilovepeanutandbutter

A life lived in love will never be dull.
img_20130627_175251
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAREST BOY! My prince leow(: Hopefully today is going to be the best 18birthday you ever have in ur whole life. Though your 18 birthday only happen once, but it is going to be well spent. Thank you for being such a sweetheart to me! This month we have really gone through quite a few shit things at the beginning of the month:/ But I am so glad that we manage to resolve our problem. Sorry for being so moody at time and sorry being so easily angry. I guess sometimes I am irritated when you cant get the questions right. I am sorry baby, I don’t mean it want. But thankfully, this prince of mine never ever give up on me. He tolerates me, teach me, dotes on me like a princess and everything. He is just…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

