HAPPY 18TH BDAY TO ME!!!! ;)

image

SHALL START MY POST WITH THIS PIC OF MY ONE AND ONLY CHIOBU HEHEHE πŸ˜‰ NOSEBLEED AND DROOLSSSSS πŸ˜‰

so sat went to watch despicable me 2 with bb girl!!! πŸ˜‰ haha DAMN FUNNY SHOW I LOVE JAJAH MINIONS ARE CUTE MAXXX THOUGH BB STILL CUTER HAHAH! THAT SILLY GIRL ACTUALLY PUT PERFUME TO ATTRACT ME SOMEMORE HAHA SO SWEET I SMELL ARDY I FALL HEAD OVER HEELS IN LOVE WITH HER HAHHA πŸ˜‰ then during the movie bb was texting dk who which i didnt know AND END UP IT WAS MUSH THEY ALL HAHHA! LIKE OMG I WAS SERIOUSLY DAMNNNNN TOUCHED AND SHOCKED WHEN I SAW THEM AT ASTONS! SO PAISEH WHEN THEY SING BDAY SONG FOR ME HAHAHH SHYYYY!!! BUT THANKS CV1!!!! THANKS LOADS MY FAV GIRL TOO FOR BEING THE CUTEST ORGANISER ON EARTH HAHAHHA

image

MUCH LOVEEEE

THEN YTD NIGHT COUNTED DOWN TILL MY BDAY WITH MY DEAREST GIRL. HAHAHA OMG HER BLOG POST IS DAMNNNN SWEET MYGOSH HAHAH GETTING DIABETES SOON!!! HAHAHA SUPER LOVEEEE HER HEARTFELT MESSAGE HAH WHICH MADE ME FEEL SO HAPPY UNTIL IDK WHAT TO SAY HAHAH THATS A FEELING THAT I HAVENT FELT IN YEARS!!!! SO DEAR GIRL U HAVE SUCCEEDED REALLY HEHHE πŸ˜‰ THE E CARD WAS DAMNNNN AWESOME TOO HAHAH I WISH THERE WAS MORE TO READ!!!!! πŸ˜‰
HAHAHHA TODAY WENT TO MEET MY DAMN CHIO GIRL FOR DINZ HAHHAH! WHOOPWHOOP SO CHIO HAHAH THE DRESS LOOKS DAMN GOOD ON BB CUZ SHES LIKE THIN ENOUGH FOR THE DRESS TO FIT HER PERFECTLY!!Β  πŸ˜‰ JUST CHIO MAX LIKE A PRINCESS HEHEHE πŸ˜‰ SHE BRAIDED HER HAIR TOO HAHAH CUTE RIGHT!!! πŸ˜‰ THIS GIRL NEVER FAILS TO ATTRACT AND CHARM ME WITH HER CHIONESS I SWEAR HEHE πŸ˜‰ though no neoprints but ohwell haha GOOD DAY STILL!!! πŸ˜‰ and my cute little girl went to edit her pretty shot to send me HAHAHAH CUTE MAX RIGHTTTT!!!! πŸ˜‰ SO LUCKY TO HAVE SUCHA GF HAHAHA MY LIFE IS COMPLETE πŸ˜‰

pretty much love this bday!!! πŸ˜‰ its much better than last year’s HAHAH though last year’s was damn sweet also lah! πŸ˜‰ hahha just loveeee how devoted bb girl is when planning and executing the plan for my bday!!! πŸ˜‰ haah I AM A BLESSED HAPPY THANKFUL TOUCHED OVERJOYED MAN HAHHAHAA MY TRANSITION INTO ADULTHOOD IS AWESOME CUZ OF BB πŸ˜‰ HAHAHAH! Okay though i know i give bb heartbreaks, its all not what i want!!!! I never mean to make her feel sad or cry, i really just wanna sla myself sometimes when i think back of the stupid things i did!!! JUst so guilty and sad that i hurt sucha innocent girl when all she wanted was to be loved… But okay BB U KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE U, ITS BEYOND ANY WORDS CAN DESCRIBE AND NO AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN BUY MY LOVE FOR U!!! so im vvv sorry for all the shit i cause!!! Though okay i admit im overprotective and insecure, but ohwell im flawed cuz im human right! ;/ shall try my best to minimize the pain i cause to bb and really make her feel like a princess cuz i know if i lose her, i’ll lose my world. Sounds abit exaggerated but i mean every word i say!!!! Really grateful and blessed to have her as my girl. She tolerates my mistakes, okay maybe not always, she changes her life to suit mine, she doesnt flirt around, she knows how to observe propriety, she gives her heart and soul and doesnt hold back her love, she just makes me feel that i have someone who cares for me when the whole world seems to be preoccupied with all the business of their own. Whats not to love about this girl? Though okay i admit sometimes i dislike it when she throws little tantrums, but hey, thats what princesses do right and thats exactly what makes her real! Perfect girls arent real, real girls arent perfect, but i believe her imperfections make her perfect for me!!!! πŸ˜‰ pretty girls may be tempting to the eyes, but no girl would ever be able to capture and retain my heart like bb can!!!! I know what we have right now is real, and its what keeps my heart beating, its what brings me joy, its what makes me feel that i am worthy when everything is worthless. Just loveeee how devoted bb is to our rs and how much she is willing to give and to sacrifice! Lao tian ye strike me with lightning if im so blind to give up on her pls!!!! Shes cute, shes innocent, shes beautiful, shes my girl and i love her ❀ i love how bb includes me in her life and makes me feel that i am important!!! Simply too much to say about her, too much to love about our rs haha ❀ so yea all i can say is I LOVE YOU DARLINGGGGG MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE THAT WALKS CRAWLS SWIMS FLIES ON THIS PLANET!!!! ❀ U HAVE MY HEART AND U ALWAYS WILL HAVE THIS SANCTUARY IN MY HEART WHICH U CAN PROUDLY CLAIM IT AS URS. LOVE YOUUUU BABY GIRLLLLL ❀
image

love of my life<3

Leave a Reply

