Why isit so hard to protect u…… Why…… Why am i so helpless……. 😥 i just feel that nth i do is right anymore…. Why…. U knew i would object thats why u applied and just told me now……….. Am i really so hard to talk to now?…….. Will things get back to normal? 😥 this sudden realization that maybe probs still exist and that things arent back to normal yet just made me become at a loss for words…… This sadness is really unbearable…… I guess its all my fault for causing all of this…….. I really hope things get back to normal, this is my only wish. I am really really really afraid now….. Another night without magic words…….. Why……… I guess u’re upset again cuz i reacted that way but…… Im sorry…… I guess its all my fault, i can only blame myself now for making u feel that way, for making u think that shit is coming again and decide to just go to sleep like that….. Im sorry………….. After thinking thru it all while typing this whole post i guess i shall accept this and just let u go ahead with this, not going to object….. I really just hope that it’ll be safe……….

Leave a Reply

