Day after end of the world.

So today was quite boring! Okay actually VERY boring. Sometimes i wonder what life is about; isit just an endless cycle of daily events? Oh well shall not talk abt that haha! Went to make my specs today (finally) and okay it costs $160 hahaha so much less than i expected! Hmmmmmmm and okay unexpected things do happen in life!
So…. The thing i wanna talk abt today is gratitude.

image

Really grateful for bb to be my gf instead of any other girl, cuz when i show my disappointment/jealousy/anger/sadness openly, she’s always there to try to do sth to change how i feel! Haha that quote above really fits how i feel, cuz yea i know i can really become the worst human alive when those negative feelings take over! So i really am vvv thankful that bb can actually tolerate that, and not just be angry at me! But okay i know this is bad, but ahhh sometimes emotions do take over righttt im human afterall! Still, i’ll keep myself in check as much as possible and not make bb so vexed so often! πŸ™‚ but okay the main purpose is to express how blessed i feel with bb as my gf πŸ˜‰ she’s really the best i swear hahah and she always makes me feel so loveddd when i am just about to think that my day sucks and nth can save my day haha BB CAN ALWAYS SAVE MY DAY πŸ™‚ to my dearest bb: i know how hard it is to still stick by me when im at my worst, and i really can see the love u give me, so u can really be assured that u deserve every single bit of love that i give to u, and u deserve everything i do for u okay dont ever have to feel that u dont deserve it when im nice to u, cuz u can handle me at my worst so u deserve me when im at my best too! πŸ˜‰

image

Yep bb i love you THATTTTT much hahahah stretch my arms around the earth infinite times also wont end hahahah πŸ˜‰ really really really hope that i can be the luckiest boy on earth always by having bb with me πŸ™‚
Okay haha tmr will be dinner at clarke quay with bb + xmas celebration! πŸ™‚ looking forward to it really cuz its my fav place in sg πŸ˜‰ hahaha okay i hope bb will enjoy tmr too, though okay shes more excited for her section outing but ohwell!

image

May tmr be good πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

